点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
7.8
设施
9.0
员工
9.5
性价比
9.3

点评

    杨玥霖
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月22日

    乡下的舒坦

    淋浴下水有点慢,插座少
    有阳台,然后傍晚和清晨都有犬吠和鸡鸣,很舒服
    yuanyi
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月28日

    非常好,很不错的一次体验。

    房间里面的电视有点复古
    房东很好~很帅~他们的笑容很有感染力。 房东还允许我们下午才退房,还没有让我赔弄坏的杯子,人的超级好。 住宿的设施不错,环境很好,热水充足度假村里面有一条小路很适合拍照。 度假村里面有一个小的游泳池,很不错。 谢谢房东两天的照顾。
    lihua
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月9日

    整体上还不错啦。

    在大马路旁边,而且正好在个坡上,晚上会有点吵,
    老板很帅,公共区域非常好,遇到聊得来的朋友能一起聊天喝咖啡,很棒。老板的猫咪很可爱
    YING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月6日

    物有所值

    LiHua
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月25日

    物超所值

    很安静,适合自己出来度假,房费不贵,老板服务态度很好
    Yang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月16日

    舒适

    床舒服。泳池水干净
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月11日
    不错,就是位置特别偏僻
    Yang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lara
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月11日

    EXCELLENT!

    There were a lot of mosquitoes in our room
    The staff is very accommodating, nice and generous. Given that we only stayed there for a night, our demands were still met and they even allowed us to stay for extra hours without any additional payment. The location is also great as it is near the tourist spots. If you are a tourist that is tight on budget but still wants to experience a peaceful and cozy place, i will highly recommend this hotel. It gives you a feeling of home because they'll allow you to use their facilities and cook plus they'll be giving you free coffee if you wish. we also had our own fridge in the room. And the swimming pool was nice although small, it was clean.
    Yulia
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irina
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月28日
    The staff was very friendly and helpfully. Price was perfect, location was great when you rented a scooter, if you don’t rent one you have to move half an hour to the beach for example. There isn’t so much around
    Jamie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Niamh
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月20日

    Amazing value for money in a great room with amazing staff

    By far the best deal we have found so far. The room was amazing, with a huge bed, great AC, nice bathroom with great shower, and even loads of English TV channels (perfect for when you're sick). The pool was very clean and nice to cool down in. The gentleman who worked there (unfortunately never asked his name) was a great help! He recommended a lovely local restaurant and gave tips on how to get to our next destination.
    SHARMILA HASHIM
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月8日
    Value for money. Clean and decent room.
    Terry
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月18日
    Room is super clean and gives off a very pleasing smell. Host is friendly and nice. Even have free coffee downstairs. Pity didn't see their cats. A bit far a way from beach if you don't have a motorcycle. I would stay here next time!
    April
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sebastian Zuñiga
    cl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评