クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    Lara
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月11日

    EXCELLENT!

    There were a lot of mosquitoes in our room
    The staff is very accommodating, nice and generous. Given that we only stayed there for a night, our demands were still met and they even allowed us to stay for extra hours without any additional payment. The location is also great as it is near the tourist spots. If you are a tourist that is tight on budget but still wants to experience a peaceful and cozy place, i will highly recommend this hotel. It gives you a feeling of home because they'll allow you to use their facilities and cook plus they'll be giving you free coffee if you wish. we also had our own fridge in the room. And the swimming pool was nice although small, it was clean.
    Yulia
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Irina
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年7月28日
    The staff was very friendly and helpfully. Price was perfect, location was great when you rented a scooter, if you don’t rent one you have to move half an hour to the beach for example. There isn’t so much around
    Jamie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Niamh
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月20日

    Amazing value for money in a great room with amazing staff

    By far the best deal we have found so far. The room was amazing, with a huge bed, great AC, nice bathroom with great shower, and even loads of English TV channels (perfect for when you're sick). The pool was very clean and nice to cool down in. The gentleman who worked there (unfortunately never asked his name) was a great help! He recommended a lovely local restaurant and gave tips on how to get to our next destination.
    SHARMILA HASHIM
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月8日
    Value for money. Clean and decent room.
    Terry
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Pan
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月18日
    Room is super clean and gives off a very pleasing smell. Host is friendly and nice. Even have free coffee downstairs. Pity didn't see their cats. A bit far a way from beach if you don't have a motorcycle. I would stay here next time!
    April
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Sebastian Zuñiga
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Xuelong
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月20日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月15日

    Nice place with friendly owners.

    The water of the swimming pool was too cold to enjoy. Also no hot water for the shower. The hotel was on a very busy road.
    The friendly no nonsense atmosphere. You really need a motorcycle to get around. A cheap breakfast was served in a hotel opposite the dangerous road.
    Narges
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Chris
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月10日

    Good stay, and great value for money

    Staff were a little bit distant and didn't offer an overly welcoming experience. Room was clean but a little run down
    Very good value for money, and generally a good location
    Ivo
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月7日
    3 percent extra fee for card payment in 2018? Really? Half an hour to the beach in the local traffic is not pleasant at all :-( Better rent a bike.
    Tiny but cozy room, cleaned every other day. Clean and refreshing swimming pool. Free tea & coffee in the lobby. Helpful personnel gave us directions to Big Buddha by foot - very nice trip indeed, I recommend it for all hiking lovers.
    Anastasia Roscov
    md

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月7日
    It is far from the beach, but it causes no problem if you have a bike, that is a must in Phuket.
    It is clean. It has everything you need. It is a good price-quality choice. The staff is nice, everytime when you need something there are ready to help. They helped us many times. They also helped us to order a Taxi back to the airport.
    Sellakkumar
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月6日
    コメントはありません。
    victoria
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Yan
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月3日
    The location is a little bit far from 711. It's not so convenient to get water or necessities. I think it’s easier when you can rent a motorcycle.
    The room was so clean. And the host was so nice.
読み込み中...