Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
7,7
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    Michele Sanseverino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    30 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sandro Lecce
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 marzo 2018

    Il mare dista da Boondate 20 min a piedi...

    Purtroppo si trova su una delle strade più trafficate dell'isola. .La mattina ci si sveglia per il rumore del traffico
    I proprietari ..Due giovani ragazzi mi hanno aiutato in ogni necessità
    tiziano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GenoDan
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 febbraio 2018

    Posizione strategica su Kata Beach

    Forse le camere andrebbero un po’ rimodernate ed il servizio più accurato.
    Struttura carina, accogliente e proprietà molto disponibile.
    Mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 febbraio 2018

    Soggiorno piacevole, camera molto carina e zona tranquilla

    Le prese di corrente vicino al letto purtroppo non funzionavano
    Struttura carina, abbastanza comoda, attrezzata e semplice
    Lorenzo Casetti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 febbraio 2018
    Personale molto disponibile. Camere pulite.
    Giada
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lara
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 settembre 2018

    EXCELLENT!

    There were a lot of mosquitoes in our room
    The staff is very accommodating, nice and generous. Given that we only stayed there for a night, our demands were still met and they even allowed us to stay for extra hours without any additional payment. The location is also great as it is near the tourist spots. If you are a tourist that is tight on budget but still wants to experience a peaceful and cozy place, i will highly recommend this hotel. It gives you a feeling of home because they'll allow you to use their facilities and cook plus they'll be giving you free coffee if you wish. we also had our own fridge in the room. And the swimming pool was nice although small, it was clean.
    Yulia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Irina
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 luglio 2018
    The staff was very friendly and helpfully. Price was perfect, location was great when you rented a scooter, if you don’t rent one you have to move half an hour to the beach for example. There isn’t so much around
    Jamie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Niamh
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 luglio 2018

    Amazing value for money in a great room with amazing staff

    By far the best deal we have found so far. The room was amazing, with a huge bed, great AC, nice bathroom with great shower, and even loads of English TV channels (perfect for when you're sick). The pool was very clean and nice to cool down in. The gentleman who worked there (unfortunately never asked his name) was a great help! He recommended a lovely local restaurant and gave tips on how to get to our next destination.
    SHARMILA HASHIM
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 luglio 2018
    Value for money. Clean and decent room.
    Terry
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pan
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 marzo 2018
    Room is super clean and gives off a very pleasing smell. Host is friendly and nice. Even have free coffee downstairs. Pity didn't see their cats. A bit far a way from beach if you don't have a motorcycle. I would stay here next time!
    April
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sebastian Zuñiga
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Xuelong
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 febbraio 2018

    Nice place with friendly owners.

    The water of the swimming pool was too cold to enjoy. Also no hot water for the shower. The hotel was on a very busy road.
    The friendly no nonsense atmosphere. You really need a motorcycle to get around. A cheap breakfast was served in a hotel opposite the dangerous road.
Caricamento recensioni...