Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    April
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xuelong
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 10, 2018

    Good stay, and great value for money

    Staff were a little bit distant and didn't offer an overly welcoming experience. Room was clean but a little run down
    Very good value for money, and generally a good location
    victoria
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yan
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 3, 2018
    The location is a little bit far from 711. It's not so convenient to get water or necessities. I think it’s easier when you can rent a motorcycle.
    The room was so clean. And the host was so nice.
    Lara
    sg

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2018

    EXCELLENT!

    There were a lot of mosquitoes in our room
    The staff is very accommodating, nice and generous. Given that we only stayed there for a night, our demands were still met and they even allowed us to stay for extra hours without any additional payment. The location is also great as it is near the tourist spots. If you are a tourist that is tight on budget but still wants to experience a peaceful and cozy place, i will highly recommend this hotel. It gives you a feeling of home because they'll allow you to use their facilities and cook plus they'll be giving you free coffee if you wish. we also had our own fridge in the room. And the swimming pool was nice although small, it was clean.
    Yulia
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 28, 2018
    The staff was very friendly and helpfully. Price was perfect, location was great when you rented a scooter, if you don’t rent one you have to move half an hour to the beach for example. There isn’t so much around
    Jamie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Niamh
    at

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2018

    Amazing value for money in a great room with amazing staff

    By far the best deal we have found so far. The room was amazing, with a huge bed, great AC, nice bathroom with great shower, and even loads of English TV channels (perfect for when you're sick). The pool was very clean and nice to cool down in. The gentleman who worked there (unfortunately never asked his name) was a great help! He recommended a lovely local restaurant and gave tips on how to get to our next destination.
    SHARMILA HASHIM
    my

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2018
    Value for money. Clean and decent room.
    Pan
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 18, 2018
    Room is super clean and gives off a very pleasing smell. Host is friendly and nice. Even have free coffee downstairs. Pity didn't see their cats. A bit far a way from beach if you don't have a motorcycle. I would stay here next time!
    Sebastian Zuñiga
    cl

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018

    Nice place with friendly owners.

    The water of the swimming pool was too cold to enjoy. Also no hot water for the shower. The hotel was on a very busy road.
    The friendly no nonsense atmosphere. You really need a motorcycle to get around. A cheap breakfast was served in a hotel opposite the dangerous road.
    Narges
    ir

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivo
    cz

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 7, 2018
    3 percent extra fee for card payment in 2018? Really? Half an hour to the beach in the local traffic is not pleasant at all :-( Better rent a bike.
    Tiny but cozy room, cleaned every other day. Clean and refreshing swimming pool. Free tea & coffee in the lobby. Helpful personnel gave us directions to Big Buddha by foot - very nice trip indeed, I recommend it for all hiking lovers.
    Anastasia Roscov
    md

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 7, 2018
    It is far from the beach, but it causes no problem if you have a bike, that is a must in Phuket.
    It is clean. It has everything you need. It is a good price-quality choice. The staff is nice, everytime when you need something there are ready to help. They helped us many times. They also helped us to order a Taxi back to the airport.
    Sellakkumar
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...