Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
9,0
Localização
7,7
Comodidades
9,0
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,3

Avaliações

    SHARMILA HASHIM
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de julho de 2018
    Value for money. Clean and decent room.
    Terry
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Pan
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de março de 2018
    Room is super clean and gives off a very pleasing smell. Host is friendly and nice. Even have free coffee downstairs. Pity didn't see their cats. A bit far a way from beach if you don't have a motorcycle. I would stay here next time!
    April
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sebastian Zuñiga
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Xuelong
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de fevereiro de 2018

    Nice place with friendly owners.

    The water of the swimming pool was too cold to enjoy. Also no hot water for the shower. The hotel was on a very busy road.
    The friendly no nonsense atmosphere. You really need a motorcycle to get around. A cheap breakfast was served in a hotel opposite the dangerous road.
    Narges
    ir

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Chris
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    10 de fevereiro de 2018

    Good stay, and great value for money

    Staff were a little bit distant and didn't offer an overly welcoming experience. Room was clean but a little run down
    Very good value for money, and generally a good location
    Ivo
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    7 de fevereiro de 2018
    3 percent extra fee for card payment in 2018? Really? Half an hour to the beach in the local traffic is not pleasant at all :-( Better rent a bike.
    Tiny but cozy room, cleaned every other day. Clean and refreshing swimming pool. Free tea & coffee in the lobby. Helpful personnel gave us directions to Big Buddha by foot - very nice trip indeed, I recommend it for all hiking lovers.
    Anastasia Roscov
    md

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de fevereiro de 2018
    It is far from the beach, but it causes no problem if you have a bike, that is a must in Phuket.
    It is clean. It has everything you need. It is a good price-quality choice. The staff is nice, everytime when you need something there are ready to help. They helped us many times. They also helped us to order a Taxi back to the airport.
    Sellakkumar
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    victoria
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Yan
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de fevereiro de 2018
    The location is a little bit far from 711. It's not so convenient to get water or necessities. I think it’s easier when you can rent a motorcycle.
    The room was so clean. And the host was so nice.
    AP
    ee

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    30 de janeiro de 2018
    Do NOT use the laundry service, got unwashable stains on clothes (ruined). Rooms were small and dark and lacked air, thankfully the AC worked great. Location was bad.
    Wasn't the worst, but definetly not the best. So-so. Pool was a nice perk, but oh so cold. A LOT of channels to choose from, something you dont see often :)
    Gunars
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de janeiro de 2018

    Good place to stay.

    Great hotel with great staff. Clean and very cosy place.
    Olivier Leprince
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    23 de janeiro de 2018

    Nice accomodation and service, but beware of extras

    The Wifi connection was terrible, always breaking off and rarely stable. We asked for where to go for laundry and we were offered that they would bring it for us. The price was 50 TBH per Kilo. We ended up paying 400 TBH which would mean we had together, my friend and I, 8 kgs, which we never had together throughout our stay in Thailand. When we asked about it, the answer was that they dropped laundry and pay when ready without checking the weight. We felt ripped off.
    The pool inside the hotel is a big plus. The owners are always there to assist you. The room was spacious and clean. We received great assistance and recommendation to book tours and activities.
    Ahsan Pervaiz
    pk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    22 de janeiro de 2018

    Fair Bondaree

    Rooms were compact
    Homely Feeling
    อภิญญา
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    19 de janeiro de 2018

    Good location

    Great location near tourist attractions, you can drive to the beach within 5 minutes.
    Athanasios
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    15 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações