This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3
Reviews
    carl
    se
    10
    March 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto
    se
    10
    February 21, 2017
    Place where you really feel like at home. Place is quiet what is good for some job and internet connection is good. Staff super friendly and always happy to help and give good tips about places to go and area around. Nice pool inside perfect for hot days to chill.
    Sara
    gb
    6.2
    February 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    5.4
    February 13, 2017
    No breakfast here, the wifi was terrible (I think they were having trouble with their internet provider) and bed was the hardest I'd experienced in Thailand. 20-30 minute walk to the shops which would be fine except it's so humid so you end up drenched in sweat.
    The boys are lovely- can't always find them if you have questions but always willing to help when you can! The room was nice and quiet.
    Priscilla
    au
    8.8
    January 20, 2017
    Such a random location!?! Taxi drivers haven't heard of it so if you're not up for big walks good luck. It's realistically 30-40 minutes to get to the beach, and what feels like an hour home because it's all up hill. Thank god for the pool (however chlorine-y) after the trek that was going to the beach! (We are young 22 year olds so wasn't too bad for us but probably no good with young kids / older people) No 7/11 or anything close either. If you walk for about 10 mins down the road there's a mart but it doesn't sell much at all. Also the hardest mattress we've come across but I think that's just a Thailand thing
    We arrived quite late and our host got out of bed to let us in. He assured us he wasn't asleep but we still felt it was nice of him considering our tardiness. The room suited us fine, big bed, tv and air con. Nice pool and outdoor area! Free tea and coffee which we enjoyed. The hosts booked us a boat to Ko lanta too. We could see big Buddha from our room which was so lovely!
    Sarah
    ca
    10
    January 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gene
    us
    10
    November 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eunice
    my
    7.5
    October 9, 2016
    Clean environment friendly staff
    The lights in the room are all yellow, not ideal for working in the room, or watching tv. Quite a lot of mosquitoes in the evening around the downstairs area.
    Pool water is clean and cooling. Environment is quiet although located by the roadside. Room is clean and comfortable from all aspects.
    Nayoung
    sg
    8.3
    March 13, 2016
    Location is on a Main Street, which is not problematic in terms of noise, but difficult because there's no sidewalk/pavement to walk on
    The owners are very friendly, speak English well
Close