Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    April
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xuelong
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 10, 2018

    Good stay, and great value for money

    Staff were a little bit distant and didn't offer an overly welcoming experience. Room was clean but a little run down
    Very good value for money, and generally a good location
    victoria
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yan
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 3, 2018
    The location is a little bit far from 711. It's not so convenient to get water or necessities. I think it’s easier when you can rent a motorcycle.
    The room was so clean. And the host was so nice.
    Gunars
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    January 27, 2018

    Good place to stay.

    Great hotel with great staff. Clean and very cosy place.
    Olivier Leprince
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 23, 2018

    Nice accomodation and service, but beware of extras

    The Wifi connection was terrible, always breaking off and rarely stable. We asked for where to go for laundry and we were offered that they would bring it for us. The price was 50 TBH per Kilo. We ended up paying 400 TBH which would mean we had together, my friend and I, 8 kgs, which we never had together throughout our stay in Thailand. When we asked about it, the answer was that they dropped laundry and pay when ready without checking the weight. We felt ripped off.
    The pool inside the hotel is a big plus. The owners are always there to assist you. The room was spacious and clean. We received great assistance and recommendation to book tours and activities.
    Pan
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 18, 2018
    Room is super clean and gives off a very pleasing smell. Host is friendly and nice. Even have free coffee downstairs. Pity didn't see their cats. A bit far a way from beach if you don't have a motorcycle. I would stay here next time!
    Sebastian Zuñiga
    cl

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018

    Nice place with friendly owners.

    The water of the swimming pool was too cold to enjoy. Also no hot water for the shower. The hotel was on a very busy road.
    The friendly no nonsense atmosphere. You really need a motorcycle to get around. A cheap breakfast was served in a hotel opposite the dangerous road.
    Narges
    ir

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivo
    cz

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 7, 2018
    3 percent extra fee for card payment in 2018? Really? Half an hour to the beach in the local traffic is not pleasant at all :-( Better rent a bike.
    Tiny but cozy room, cleaned every other day. Clean and refreshing swimming pool. Free tea & coffee in the lobby. Helpful personnel gave us directions to Big Buddha by foot - very nice trip indeed, I recommend it for all hiking lovers.
    Anastasia Roscov
    md

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 7, 2018
    It is far from the beach, but it causes no problem if you have a bike, that is a must in Phuket.
    It is clean. It has everything you need. It is a good price-quality choice. The staff is nice, everytime when you need something there are ready to help. They helped us many times. They also helped us to order a Taxi back to the airport.
    Sellakkumar
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AP
    ee

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 30, 2018
    Do NOT use the laundry service, got unwashable stains on clothes (ruined). Rooms were small and dark and lacked air, thankfully the AC worked great. Location was bad.
    Wasn't the worst, but definetly not the best. So-so. Pool was a nice perk, but oh so cold. A LOT of channels to choose from, something you dont see often :)
    Ahsan Pervaiz
    pk

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 22, 2018

    Fair Bondaree

    Rooms were compact
    Homely Feeling
    อภิญญา
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 19, 2018

    Good location

    Great location near tourist attractions, you can drive to the beach within 5 minutes.
    Athanasios
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kyle
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 15, 2018

    Great place to stay!

    wifi did not work except in the bathroom. My husband and I are fast walkers and it was consistently a 30 minute walk to the beach- not a short walk in the sun. It also is not an extremely enjoyable walk as there are no sidewalks and the road is very narrow and busy. But they rent out mopeds for 250 baht/ day (one of the best deals we could find).
    The owners were great! They helped us with anything & everything! They checked us in around 11am (so accommodating) and gave us a nicer suite than we had booked just because they could. The bed was very comfortable and the style of the room/ bathroom was very nice! It always felt clean and we never had bug problems (we kept our doors and windows shut... which you should do anywhere in Thailand if you don't want bugs). They offer breakfast for 150 baht (through the hotel across the road) which was really nice for mornings when we woke up extra hungry since it is a buffet. Always had eggs, toast, meat, yogurt with granola, coffee and OJ as well as other random dishes.
Loading reviews...