Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.

Anmeldelser

8,9 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
8,9
Komfort
9,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,8
Faciliteter
9,0
Personale
9,5
Værdi
9,2
Anmeldelser
    nl
    10
    15. februar 2018
    Nice place with friendly owners.
    The water of the swimming pool was too cold to enjoy. Also no hot water for the shower. The hotel was on a very busy road.
    The friendly no nonsense atmosphere. You really need a motorcycle to get around. A cheap breakfast was served in a hotel opposite the dangerous road.
    Narges
    ir
    10
    15. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ivo
    cz
    7,5
    7. februar 2018
    3 percent extra fee for card payment in 2018? Really? Half an hour to the beach in the local traffic is not pleasant at all :-( Better rent a bike.
    Tiny but cozy room, cleaned every other day. Clean and refreshing swimming pool. Free tea & coffee in the lobby. Helpful personnel gave us directions to Big Buddha by foot - very nice trip indeed, I recommend it for all hiking lovers.
    Anastasia Roscov
    md
    9,2
    7. februar 2018
    It is far from the beach, but it causes no problem if you have a bike, that is a must in Phuket.
    It is clean. It has everything you need. It is a good price-quality choice. The staff is nice, everytime when you need something there are ready to help. They helped us many times. They also helped us to order a Taxi back to the airport.
    Sellakkumar
    my
    9,6
    6. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    AP
    ee
    6,2
    30. januar 2018
    Do NOT use the laundry service, got unwashable stains on clothes (ruined). Rooms were small and dark and lacked air, thankfully the AC worked great. Location was bad.
    Wasn't the worst, but definetly not the best. So-so. Pool was a nice perk, but oh so cold. A LOT of channels to choose from, something you dont see often :)
    Ahsan Pervaiz
    pk
    7,1
    22. januar 2018
    Fair Bondaree
    Rooms were compact
    Homely Feeling
    อภิญญา
    th
    7,5
    19. januar 2018
    Good location
    Great location near tourist attractions, you can drive to the beach within 5 minutes.
    Athanasios
    gb
    9,6
    15. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    kyle
    us
    9,2
    15. januar 2018
    Great place to stay!
    wifi did not work except in the bathroom. My husband and I are fast walkers and it was consistently a 30 minute walk to the beach- not a short walk in the sun. It also is not an extremely enjoyable walk as there are no sidewalks and the road is very narrow and busy. But they rent out mopeds for 250 baht/ day (one of the best deals we could find).
    The owners were great! They helped us with anything & everything! They checked us in around 11am (so accommodating) and gave us a nicer suite than we had booked just because they could. The bed was very comfortable and the style of the room/ bathroom was very nice! It always felt clean and we never had bug problems (we kept our doors and windows shut... which you should do anywhere in Thailand if you don't want bugs). They offer breakfast for 150 baht (through the hotel across the road) which was really nice for mornings when we woke up extra hungry since it is a buffet. Always had eggs, toast, meat, yogurt with granola, coffee and OJ as well as other random dishes.
    Richard
    hk
    9,2
    7. januar 2018
    No complaints
    Massive room, super comfortable bed, super cold fridge. Very helpful staff, pretty quiet at night.
    Yuting Zhao
    cn
    8,8
    1. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Kalev
    cl
    9,2
    16. december 2017
    Good place!
    Location a bit far from the beach (10-15 min) if walking. If have a motrobike, no worries.
    Helpful staff, nice pool, free coffee, room answers to the description.
    Barrie
    ca
    9,6
    13. december 2017
    A very pleasant surprise !
    This place was a very pleasant surprise ! The two guys who run it are super nice and very helpful ! Their English is excellent and they'll do anything to make your stay enjoyable ! There is a small but lovely little pool which we used on several occasions to cool off in after a days travel and they provide free coffee and tea in the pool area. The hotel is right on the main road but there was no noise at night so no issues there. Overall, it was a perfect little spot at a very reasonable price ! We'd stay there again !
    David Marciel
    es
    9,6
    7. december 2017
    Nice place
    A little far from the beach
    It was nice, and the people working there were also nice
    Richard
    za
    10
    30. november 2017
    Perfect
    Room was big and comfy...Free coffee at all times...The owners really went the extra mile to assist with restaurants, motor cycles and even went as far as to book our ferrys for us.
    lucy
    gb
    9,2
    21. november 2017
    Recommended place to stay in kata
    The air con wasn't hugely powerful but there's a wall to separate the room so I think it stifles the air flow a little wasn't a problem mind you. They have free tea and coffee which was nice but they could benefit from a microwave perhaps or some cooking facilities that would make this place a 10/10 for us Apart from that we've no feedback :)
    Boondaree is at the top of the hill in kata, we really liked there was so many local cheap places to eat nearby and many places to have our laundry done. The owners are two super friendly guys they helped us out when organising cabs and letting us know local places to try. The hotel had a small pool which was great after a hot day or early morning dip not many places at this price have a pool, the room was perfect size with an old tv and a little fridge, hot showers clean towels and free toiletries. Some review here complain it's to far from the beach but it's only 15 min walk and lets face it when you're on holiday who's in a rush?! There's plenty of taxis and tuk Tuks for around 150baht if you need them from the centre. We enjoyed our stay here and reccomend it as a good place whilst in kata
    Alexander
    gb
    9,6
    15. november 2017
    Great value, comfortable, and helpful\friendly staff.
    Nothing really, it's a good place to stay.
    Free tea + coffee, really nice and friendly staff, good location as it's walkable to Kata Beach, and good tours offered by the staff - we really liked the Coral beach day trip out.
    Corrin
    gb
    10
    12. november 2017
    Although we only stayed 1 night as we were passing through it was a great value for money. Great staff and clean rooms. Highly recommend
    Michael
    gb
    8,3
    21. oktober 2017
    Nice, great value for money stay
    A little more advice on public transport would have been nice!
    The staff were very friendly and spoke perfect English. They showed us to our room that was better than our expectations, and was a nice place to stay. It was a bit further out of Kata, but was only a 20 minute walk away.
Henter anmeldelser
Luk